play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fresh Motor Group Limited

At Fresh Motor Group Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fresh Motor Group Limited

Fresh Motor Group Limited
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car at a great price!

    By Miranda W on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our finance company sourced the car for us and we're so happy they put us on to Fresh! Nothing was an issue there at all. Very honest and extremely helpful. Jordan communicated with us every step of the way. We had a small issue with the car and they took it straight back and diagnosed and fixed the problem within 24 hours. I was happy to have experienced this problem as I got to see how Fresh deal with issues. I would definitely come back to Fresh when we change our car again. The car was immaculate inside and out and even had a decent amount of fuel in it! (Main dealers put fuel in but charge you for it usually). Thank you again!


  • 5

    Lovely car from lovely people - thanks!!

    By Gary W on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't thank the guys at Fresh motors enough for making the purchase of my new Audi A4 avant easy and hassle free, felt at ease from the point of contact and a pleasure to deal with from start to finish, picked the car up and have had a smile on my face since !! - thanks again guys wouldn't hesitate on recommending you to future prospective buyers - 5 star service!!


  • 5

    No hassle

    By Paul L on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hassle and pleasant to deal with. One small issue with my vehicle that was sorted in a couple of hours and the vehicle delivered back to me.


  • 5

    Great experience, Awesome customer service

    By Jay Michael M on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Fresh Motor. I was just browsing at autotrader and ive seen this stunning Ford Transit Connect Limited in Black. I sent my enquiry and i got a reply after few minutes at friday night. Jordan is easy to deal with and trustworthy. I definitely Recommended Fresh. Im very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Customer service was first class. Lovely people.

    By Alistair S on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    They collected me from airport. The whole transaction was so easy. The van was exactly as described. Finance, road tax and mot were all sorted out for me and they even drove in front of me to get me back to the motorway That’s service!!!!!!


  • 5

    Very happy with an honest motor company

    By Mark V on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Fresh motors over the phone. They discribed the van and I purchased without a test drive or viewing. Not something I would normally do but the pictures showed the condition. The van was immaculate, in fact it was like new. Fresh delivered it to Southport for me as agreed. As a heating engineer this is my busiest time so I didn’t have time to collect or even view it. Very pleased. I feel the van was well priced especially with the condition and service history.


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Mike W on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my VW Transporter through Fresh Motor Group. Great company, transparent and easy to deal with. Had a couple of issues following the purchase and Jordan was always on hand to help get it sorted. Top notch.


  • 5

    Ford Transit Van Purchase

    By Linda B on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, found us the right vehicle at the right price.


  • 5

    Professional and efficient

    By Tim C on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We received an efficient professional service from Fresh Motor Group Limited (JG), very happy with our purchase so far.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Nicola D on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Fresh was an absolute pleasure. They are reliable, trustworthy and accommodating. Best service anyone could ask for.


‹ Prev Next ›