play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fresh Motor Group Limited

At Fresh Motor Group Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fresh Motor Group Limited

Fresh Motor Group Limited
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Mike W on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my VW Transporter through Fresh Motor Group. Great company, transparent and easy to deal with. Had a couple of issues following the purchase and Jordan was always on hand to help get it sorted. Top notch.


  • 5

    Ford Transit Van Purchase

    By Linda B on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, found us the right vehicle at the right price.


  • 5

    Professional and efficient

    By Tim C on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We received an efficient professional service from Fresh Motor Group Limited (JG), very happy with our purchase so far.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Nicola D on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Fresh was an absolute pleasure. They are reliable, trustworthy and accommodating. Best service anyone could ask for.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jamie R on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car quickly and efficiently at the best price available. Jordan was extremely helpful and professional, great service all round.


  • 5

    Hassle Free Vehicle Purchase.

    By Graham H on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fresh Motor Group and their owner Jordan where a real pleasure to deal with. Hassle free, courteous and accommodating. Purchasing from Fresh was easy, quick and simple. Thank you Jordan.


  • 5

    Peougot van

    By Robert M on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, easy process. Turned up in the morning and left with the van within an hour all details taken care of. Had no issues, Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By David G on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, listened to my request for what was required and found the perfect vehicle , thanks guys